PBL High School Faculty & Staff 2013-14
 
 
- Art - maryrager@pbl.k12.il.us
Pat Alderson - Cook - palderson@pbl.k12.il.us
Lisa Allen - Special Education - lallen@pbl.k12.il.us
Doug Anderson - Agriculture, ICE - danderson@pbl.k12.il.us
Susan Bastert - Instructional Aide - sbastert@pbl.k12.il.us
- School Psychologist - debcook@pbl.k12.il.us
Lisa Cox - Cook - lcox@pbl.k12.il.us
Kari Dudley - Instructional Aide - kdudley@pbl.k12.il.us
Kevin Duffy - Math - kduffy@pbl.k12.il.us
Mindy Duley - Math - mduley@pbl.k12.il.us
Travis Duley - Business - tduley@pbl.k12.il.us
Amanda Dunlavey - English - adunlavey@pbl.k12.il.us
Helen Ellis - Instructional Aide - hellis@pbl.k12.il.us
- Physical Education - peversole@pbl.k12.il.us
Martha Gentes - Lunch Clerk - mgentes@pbl.k12.il.us
- Instructional Aide - ngibb@pbl.k12.il.us
- Guidance Secretary - kgoble@pbl.k12.il.us
Alex Goudy - Special Education - agoudy@pbl.k12.il.us
- Assistant Principal - jgraham@pbl.k12.il.us
- Social Sciences - cgross@pbl.k12.il.us
- Secretary - dihale@pbl.k12.il.us
- Instructional Aide - 4hall@pbl.k12.il.us
Elsie Hedgspeth - Physical Education - ehedgspeth@pbl.k12.il.us
Mary Henrichs - Instructional Aide - mhenrichs@pbl.k12.il.us
Weston Henry - Choral Music - whenry@pbl.k12.il.us
- Band - trumpeter@pbl.k12.il.us
- Spanish - phoniotes@pbl.k12.il.us
- English - dmhouser@pbl.k12.il.us
Betty Hull - Cook - bhull@pbl.k12.il.us
Tina Hyde - Spanish - thyde@pbl.k12.il.us
- Special Education - cjirvin@pbl.k12.il.us
- Math - kkilian@pbl.k12.il.us
- Family and Consumer Sciences - relind@pbl.k12.il.us
- Librarian - rkasten@pbl.k12.il.us
Bryan Myers - Custodian - bmeyers@pbl.k12.il.us
- Library Assistant - dmueller@pbl.k12.il.us
- English - mmueller@pbl.k12.il.us
- Physical Education - bniebuhr@pbl.k12.il.us
Ed Nieman - Industrial Technology - enieman@pbl.k12.il.us
- Business - anuckols@pbl.k12.il.us
- Band - jhband@pbl.k12.il.us
- Government, Athletic Director - jo259@pbl.k12.il.us
- Guidance Counselor - oyervball@pbl.k12.il.us
Jason Peterson - English - jasonpeterson@pbl.k12.il.us
Sheila Pickens - Math - sheilapickens@pbl.k12.il.us
Cathy Rigsby - Instructional Aide - c.rigsby@pbl.k12.il.us
Erik Ronney - Health & Drivers Education - eronney@pbl.k12.il.us
Kaye Schmidt - Instructional Aide - kschmidt@pbl.k12.il.us
Adam Schonauer - Health, Physical Education - aschonauer@pbl.k12.il.us
Kris Schuler - Social Worker - kschuler@pbl.k12.il.us
Jeff Sinn - Social Studies - jeffsinn@pbl.k12.il.us
Victoria St. Peter - Special Education - vstpeter@pbl.k12.il.us
Jill Schrodt - Instructional Aide - jschrodt@pbl.k12.il.us
David Shellhamer - Chemistry and Physics - dshellhamer@pbl.k12.il.us
Robert Spooner - Special Education - rspooner@pbl.k12.il.us
Nancy Streitmatter - English - nstreitmatter@pbl.k12.il.us
- Science - mturner@pbl.k12.il.us
Emily Valencia - Art - evalencia@pbl.k12.il.us
Crystal Vasquez - Instructional Aide - cvasquez@pbl.k12.il.us
Custodian - rvaughn@pbl.k12.il.us
- Special Education - swaugh@pbl.k12.il.us
- Agriculture - mwhite@pbl.k12.il.us
Science - mtnman@pbl.k12.il.us