PBL High School Faculty & Staff 2014-15
 
 
- Art - maryrager@pblpanthers.org
Lisa Allen - Special Education - lallen@pblpanthers.org
Doug Anderson - Agriculture, ICE - danderson@pblpanthers.org
Susan Bastert - Instructional Aide - sbastert@pblpanthers.org
- School Psychologist - debcook@pblpanthers.org
Lisa Cox - Cook - lcox@pblpanthers.org
Kari Dudley - Instructional Aide - kdudley@pblpanthers.org
Kevin Duffy - Math - kduffy@pblpanthers.org
Mindy Duley - Math - mduley@pblpanthers.org
Travis Duley - Principal - tduley@pblpanthers.org
Amanda Dunlavey - English - adunlavey@pblpanthers.org
Helen Ellis - Instructional Aide - hellis@pblpanthers.org
Martha Gentes - Lunch Clerk - mgentes@pblpanthers.org
- Instructional Aide - ngibb@pblpanthers.org
- Guidance Secretary - kgoble@pblpanthers.org
Alex Goudy - Special Education - agoudy@pblpanthers.org
- Assistant Principal - jgraham@pblpanthers.org
- Social Sciences - cgmichalak@pblpanthers.org
- Secretary - dihale@pblpanthers.org
- Instructional Aide - 4hall@pblpanthers.org
Mary Henrichs - Instructional Aide - mhenrichs@pblpanthers.org
Weston Henry - Choral Music - whenry@pblpanthers.org
- Band - trumpeter@pblpanthers.org
- Spanish - phoniotes@pblpanthers.org
- English - dmhouser@pblpanthers.org
Betty Hull - Cook - bhull@pblpanthers.org
Tina Hyde - Spanish - thyde@pblpanthers.org
- Special Education - cjirvin@pblpanthers.org
- Math - kkilian@pblpanthers.org
- Family and Consumer Sciences - relind@pblpanthers.org
- Librarian - rkasten@pblpanthers.org
Bryan Myers - Custodian - bmyers@pblpanthers.org
- Library Assistant - dmueller@pblpanthers.org
- English - mmueller@pblpanthers.org
- Physical Education - bniebuhr@pblpanthers.org
- Business - anuckols@pblpanthers.org
- Band - jhband@pblpanthers.org
- Government, Athletic Director - jo259@pblpanthers.org
- Guidance Counselor - oyervball@pblpanthers.org
Jason Peterson - English - jasonpeterson@pblpanthers.org
Sheila Pickens - Math - sheilapickens@pblpanthers.org
Cathy Rigsby - Instructional Aide - c.rigsby@pblpanthers.org
Erik Ronney - Health & Drivers Education - eronney@pblpanthers.org
Adam Schonauer - Health, Physical Education - aschonauer@pblpanthers.org
Kris Schuler - Social Worker - kschuler@pblpanthers.org
Jeff Sinn - Social Studies - jeffsinn@pblpanthers.org
Victoria St. Peter - Special Education - vstpeter@pblpanthers.org
Jill Schrodt - Instructional Aide - jschrodt@pblpanthers.org
David Shellhamer - Chemistry and Physics - dshellhamer@pblpanthers.org
Nancy Streitmatter - English - nstreitmatter@pblpanthers.org
- Science - mturner@pblpanthers.org
Emily Valencia - Art - evalencia@pblpanthers.org
Crystal Vasquez - Instructional Aide - cvasquez@pblpanthers.org
Custodian - rvaughn@pblpanthers.org
- Special Education - swaugh@pblpanthers.org
- Agriculture - mwhite@pblpanthers.org
Science - mtnman@pblpanthers.org