St. Joseph-Ogden High School Directory
Name Position Cell Phone E-Mail
Jim Acklin Superintendent 217-841-5095 acklinj@sjo.k12.il.us
Brian Brooks Principal 217-841-5038 brooksb@sjo.k12.il.us
Brady Smith Assistant Principal 217-621-6462 smithba@sjo.k12.il.us
Dick Duval Activities Director/Head Football 217-840-8883 sjofbi@sjo.k12.il.us
Bob Glazier Assistant Football raglaz58@sjo.k12.il.us
Marshall Schacht Assistant Football, Scholastic Bowl 217-299-7333 mschacht@sjo.k12.il.us
Don Beckett Assistant Football beckettd@sjo.k12.il.us
Kiel Duval Assistant Football duvalk@sjo.k12.il.us
Steve Fiscus Assistant Football fiscuss@pvo.k12.il.us
Abby McDonald Head Volleyball 217-304-5936 mcdonalda@stjoe.k12.il.us
Amanda Moss Assistant Volleyball 217-412-9389 mossak@sjo.k12.il.us
Jim Acklin Co-Head Coach Cross Country 217-841-5095 acklinj@sjo.k12.il.us
Kristin Allen Co-Head Coach Cross Country allenk@sjo.k12.il.us
Richard Vetter Head Soccer 847-287-7239 rvetter@sjo.k12.il.us
Brian Brooks Head Boys Basketball 217-841-5038 brooksb@sjo.k12.il.us
Nathan Cotter Assistant Boys Basketball 217-552-5360 cottern@pvo.k12.il.us
Kiel Duval Assistant Boys Basketball 217-840-7912 duvalk@sjo.k12.il.us
Jeff Finis Head Girls Basketball jtlbfinis@sbcglobal.net
Tim Landess Assistant Girls Basketball
TBD Assistant Girls Basketball
Richard Vetter Head Wrestling 847-287-7239 rvetter@sjo.k12.il.us
Jake Beccue Assistant Wrestling beccuej@sjo.k12.il.us
Josh Haley Head Baseball 217-304-4652 haleyj@sjo.k12.il.us
TBD Assistant Baseball
Randy Wolken Head Softball 217-493-5260 rwolken@suddenlink.net
Jerry Hewerdine Head Girls Track ghewerdine@sjo.k12.il.us
Jacquelyn Evers Band, Chorus eversj@sjo.k12.il.us
Jeff Kieffer Student Council, Scholastic Bowl jkieffer@sjo.k12.il.us
Kristin Salfrank Cheerleading sjocheercoaches@gmail.com
Emily Fruhling Dance 217-649-3779 efruhling@sjo.k12.il.us