PBL Junior High School Faculty & Staff 2013-14

 

 

- Art - maryrager@pbl.k12.il.us

- Math - sbrown@pbl.k12.il.us

Carol Camp - Social Studies and Health - ccamp@pbl.k12.il.us

Kevin Cantillon - Instructional Aide - kcantillon@pbl.k12.il.us

- School Psychologist - debcook@pbl.k12.il.us

- 6th Grade - jcoplea@pbl.k12.il.us

Josh Didier - Principal - jdidier@pbl.k12.il.us

Lauren Donoho - Science - ldonoho@pbl.k12.il.us
John Etchason - Instructional Aide - jetchason@pbl.k12.il.us

Sally Ellis - Social Studies - sellis@pbl.k12.il.us

Raquel Eshleman - Language Arts - reshleman@pbl.k12.il.us

Dan Gee - Instructional Aide - dgee@pbl.k12.il.us

Cindy Haile - Language Arts - chaile@pbl.k12.il.us

Kara Harrison - Math - kharrison1@pbl.k12.il.us

Mary Hastings - Instructional Aide - mhastings@pbl.k12.il.us

- 6th Grade - hende@pbl.k12.il.us

Weston Henry - Choral Music - whenry@pbl.k12.il.us

- Band - trumpeter@pbl.k12.il.us

- Math Interventionist - rhurliman@pbl.k12.il.us

- Instructional Aide - jjanssen@pbl.k12.il.us

Daron Johnson - Science - djohnson@pbl.k12.il.us

Rick Johnson - Physical Education, Health - rjohnson@pbl.k12.il.us

Stacy Johnson - Guidance Counselor - sjohnson@pbl.k12.il.us

- English - cknoll@pbl.k12.il.us
Rhea Michaels - Special Education - rmichaels@pbl.k12.il.us

- Custodian - tmilburn@pbl.k12.il.us

- Instructional Aide - kmunger@pbl.k12.il.us

- Keyboarding and Word Processing - anuckols@pbl.k12.il.us

- Band - jhband@pbl.k12.il.us

Rob Pacey - 6th Grade, Instructional Aide - rpacey@pbl.k12.il.us

Jeanne Peterson - Secretary - jpeterson@pbl.k12.il.us

Katrina Reber - 6th Grade - kreber@pbl.k12.il.us

Melissa Robbins - Secretary - mrobbins@pbl.k12.il.us

Hillary Sawyer - 6th Grade - hsawyer@pbl.k12.il.us

Kris Schuler - Social Worker - kschuler@pbl.k12.il.us

Kelli Vaughn - Physical Education & Athletic Director - kvaughn11@pbl.k12.il.us

Tim Vest - Custodian - tvest@pbl.k12.il.us

Scot Vogel - Social Studies - svogel@pbl.k12.il.us

- Media Center - eward@pbl.k12.il.us

Staci Ward - Special Education - sward@pbl.k12.il.us

- Special Education - swaugh@pbl.k12.il.us

- Reading - cwilliams@pbl.k12.il.us