PBL Junior High School Faculty & Staff 2014-15

 

 

- Art - maryrager@pblpanthers.org

Elisabeth Bowen - Instructional Aide - ebowen@pblpanthers.org
- Cook - cbrown@pblpanthers.org

- Math - sbrown@pblpanthers.org

Kevin Cantillon - Instructional Aide - kcantillon@pblpanthers.org
- Cook - tchilders@pblpanthers.org

- School Psychologist - debcook@pblpanthers.org

- 6th Grade - jcoplea@pblpanthers.org

Kalie Crandall - Instructional Aide - kcrandall@pblpanthers.org

Josh Didier - Principal - jdidier@pblpanthers.org

Lauren Donoho - Science - ldonoho@pblpanthers.org

Sally Ellis - Social Studies - sellis@pblpanthers.org

Raquel Eshleman - Language Arts - reshleman@pblpanthers.org

- Cook - kfrichtl@pblpanthers.org

Dan Gee - Instructional Aide - dgee@pblpanthers.org

Cindy Haile - Language Arts - chaile@pblpanthers.org

Kara Harrison - Math - kharrison1@pblpanthers.org

Mary Hastings - Instructional Aide - mhastings@pblpanthers.org

- 6th Grade - hende@pblpanthers.org

Weston Henry - Choral Music - whenry@pblpanthers.org

- Band - trumpeter@pblpanthers.org

- Math Interventionist - rhurliman@pblpanthers.org

Daron Johnson - Science - djohnson@pblpanthers.org

Rick Johnson - Physical Education, Health - rjohnson@pblpanthers.org

Stacy Johnson - Guidance Counselor - sjohnson@pblpanthers.org

- English - cknoll@pblpanthers.org
Ashley McGuire- Instructional Aide - amcguire@pblpanthers.org
Rhea Michaels - Special Education - rmichaels@pblpanthers.org

- Custodian - tmilburn@pblpanthers.org

- Keyboarding and Word Processing - anuckols@pblpanthers.org

- Band - jhband@pblpanthers.org

Bria Olson - Social Studies - bolson@pblpanthers.org

Rob Pacey - 6th Grade, Instructional Aide - rpacey@pblpanthers.org

Jeanne Peterson - Secretary - jpeterson@pblpanthers.org

Katrina Reber - 6th Grade - kreber@pblpanthers.org

Melissa Robbins - Secretary - mrobbins@pblpanthers.org

Hillary Sawyer - 6th Grade - hsawyer@pblpanthers.org

- Cook - sschlickman@pblpanther.org

Kris Schuler - Social Worker - kschuler@pblpanthers.org

Sam Schmale - Social Studies - sschmale@pblpanthers.org

Kelli Vaughn - Physical Education & Athletic Director - kvaughn11@pblpanthers.org

Tim Vest - Custodian - tvest@pblpanthers.org

- Media Center - eward@pblpanthers.org

Staci Ward - Special Education - sward@pblpanthers.org

- Special Education - swaugh@pblpanthers.org

- Reading - cwilliams@pblpanthers.org