Teachers/ Staff

 PBL Junior High Faculty & Staff 2017-18
 
Mary Ager - Art - maryrager@pblpanthers.org 
Lindsey Alred - Special Education - lalred@pblpanthers.org 
Clara Brown - Cook - cbrown@pblpanthers.org 
Renae Burklund - Custodian - rburklund@pblpanthers.org 
Melinda Busby - Dean - mbusby@pblpanthers.org 
Tabitha Childers - Cook - tchilders@pblpanthers.org 
Deb Cook - School Psychologist - debcook@pblpanthers.org 
Jodi Coplea - 6th Grade - jcoplea@pblpanthers.org 
Tracey Devine - Special Education - tdevine@pblpanthers.org 
Josh Didier - Principal - jdidier@pblpanthers.org 
Mike Elliott - Head Custodian - melliott@pblpanthers.org 
Helen Ellis - Instructional Aide - hellis@pblpanthers.org  
Sally Ellis - 7th Grade - sellis@pblpanthers.org 
Kim Frichtl - Cook - kfrichtl@pblpanthers.org 
Kathleen Goodson - Social Studies - kgoodson@pblpanthers.org 
Sarah Grice - Special Education - sgrice@pblpanthers.org 
Cindy Haile - ELA - chaile@pblpanthers.org 
Kara Harrison - Math - kharrison1@pblpanthers.org 
Mary Hastings - Instructional Aide - mhastings@pblpanthers.org 
Quinton Hatfill - Physical Education - qhatfill@pblpanthers.org 
Tim Hess - Band - trumpeter@pblpanthers.org 
Briana Jackson - Instructional aide - bjackson@pblpanthers.org  
Daron Johnson - Science - djohnson@pblpanthers.org 
Stacy Johnson - Guidance Counselor - sjohnson@pblpanthers.org 
Colleen Keever - Instructional Aide - ckeever@pblpanthers.org  
Casey Knoll - ELA - cknoll@pblpanthers.org 
Kayla Lampert - Math - klampert@pblpanthers.org 
Collette Lee - Math - clee@pblpanthers.org 
Jeremy Loui ‚Äč- Band - jloui@pblpanthers.org  
Becky March - Instructional Aide - bmarch@pblpanthers.org 
Christina Mauck - Choir - cmauck@pblpanthers.org 
Hannah McDermaid - Math - hmcdermaid@pblpanthers.org 
Stacey Morse - Social Studies - smorse@pblpanthers.org 
Rob Pacey - Technology Specialist/Social Studies - rpacey@pblpanthers.org 
Jordan Pennington - ELA - jpennington@pblpanthers.org 
Jeanne Peterson - Secretary - jpeterson@pblpanthers.org 
Melissa Robbins - Secretary - mrobbins@pblpanthers.org 
Tyler Rubarts - Science - trubarts@pblpanthers.org 
Hillary Sawyer - 6th Grade - hsawyer@pblpanthers.org 
Susan Schlickman - Cook - sschlickman@pblpanther.org 
Kris Schuler - Social Worker - kschuler@pblpanthers.org 
Kelli Vaughn - Physical Ed. & Athletic Director - kvaughn11@pblpanthers.org 
Beth Walder - Cook - bwalder@pblpanthers.org 
Steve Waugh - Special Education - swaugh@pblpanthers.org 
Christine Williams - ELA - cwilliams@pblpanthers.org 

Jennifer Wise - Instructional Aide - jwise@pblpanthers.org